Minister of Energy

Photo of Diana McQueen, Minister of Energy



The Honourable Diana McQueen,

Minister of  Energy

Diana McQueen was elected as a Member of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta for the constituency of Drayton Valley-Devon on April 23, 2012.


Twitter: @DianaMcQueenMLA
Email: Minister of Energy


For Constituency Office information, visit the Legislative Assembly website

external link iconCabinet Mandate  

Associate Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy Donna Kennedy-Glans and her mandate

International Travel Expenses

Alberta Energy Premier's Awards