Minster of Energy


The Honourable Margaret McCuaig-Boyd,

Minister of  Energy

Margaret McCuaig-Boyd was appointed as the Minister of Energy on May 24, 2015. She was elected as a Member of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta for the constituency of Dunvegan - Central Peace - Notley on May 5, 2015.

Biography or printable Biography 

Contact  or email

Minister's Office Expenses 

International Travel Expenses